Trips in All States

Jul 29 (Mon) to Aug 09 (Fri)

Simpson Desert Madigan Line

  • Simpson Desert, birdsville, Finke et al, VIC
  • Medium
  • Only 2 Spots Left

Jul 21 (Sun)

Matlock loop from Warburton

  • Mt Matlock, vic, VIC
  • Medium
  • Going5 GOING (5 Interested)
  • TRIP FULL

Jul 25 (Thu) to Jul 28 (Sun)

Buckland Valley - Vic High Country

  • Victorian High Country - Buckland Valley, VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • (2 Interested)
  • Only 1 Spot Left

Jul 21 (Sun)

Cobaw

  • Cobaw State Forrest, VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • Going5 GOING (4 Interested)
  • TRIP FULL

Jul 27 (Sat) to Jul 28 (Sun)
  • Going10 GOING (4 Interested)
  • TRIP FULL

Jul 18 (Thu) to Jul 31 (Wed)

Cape York July 2019

  • Cape York, FNQ, VIC
  • Medium
  • Only 1 Spot Left

Jun 29 (Sat) to Jul 23 (Tue)

Simpson Crossing 2019 (West to East)

  • Simpson Desert, VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • (2 Interested)
  • TRIP IN PROGRESS

Aug 27 (Tue) to Sep 11 (Wed)

Cape York September 2019

  • Cape York, QLD
  • Medium/Hard
  • (9 Interested)
  • Only 3 Spots Left

Jul 14 (Sun)

SNOW! Day trip. Matlock/woods point.

  • Mt matlock/woods points, VIC
  • Medium
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Jul 12 (Fri) to Jul 14 (Sun)

YAST: Yet Another Snow Trip

  • Buckland Valley, VIC
  • Medium
  • Going2 GOING (2 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Jul 13 (Sat)
  • Going6 JOINED (4 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Jul 13 (Sat) to Jul 14 (Sun)

Snow Trip - Woods Point/Walhalla

  • Woods Point/Walhalla, VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • Going8 GOING (6 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Jun 30 (Sun)

Explore Marysville and surround (suitable for family)

  • Marysville / Big River / Mt Terrible, VIC
  • Easy/Medium
  • Going8 JOINED (9 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Jul 06 (Sat)

Mt Disappointment

  • Mt Disappointment State Forest, VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • Going4 JOINED (5 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Jun 22 (Sat)

Toolangi day trip .

  • Toolangi, VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • Going3 JOINED
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Jun 28 (Fri) to Jun 29 (Sat)

Buy Gift Hampers Online

  • Christchurch, VIC
  • Easy
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Jun 22 (Sat) to Jun 23 (Sun)

Walhalla Weekend

  • Walhalla, VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • Going8 GOING (2 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Jun 22 (Sat)

Tallarook

  • Tallarook state forest, VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • Going5 JOINED
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Jun 16 (Sun)

Cobaw

  • Cobaw, VIC
  • Hard
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Jun 09 (Sun)

Toolangi play

  • Toolangi, VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • Going7 JOINED
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Jun 07 (Fri) to Jun 09 (Sun)
  • (3 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Jun 28 (Fri) to Jun 29 (Sat)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Jun 01 (Sat)

Cobaw Forest

  • Cobaw State Forest, VIC
  • Medium
  • (1 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Jun 01 (Sat)

Mt Disappointment - Exploring

  • Mt Disapointment State Forest, VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • Going3 JOINED
  • TRIP COMPLETED

May 18 (Sat)

Unscripted Trip to Mt Dissapointment

  • Mt Disapointment State Forest in VIC, VIC
  • Medium
  • TRIP COMPLETED

May 17 (Fri)

Last minute Cobaw

  • Cobaw, VIC
  • Medium
  • Going4 JOINED (1 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Jun 22 (Sat) to Jun 23 (Sun)
  • Going5 GOING
  • TRIP COMPLETED

May 18 (Sat) to May 19 (Sun)

Toolangi revisit

  • Toolangi State Forest, Vic, VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Jun 14 (Fri) to Jun 16 (Sun)

Freestone Creek, Valencia Creek & Avon Wilderness

  • Freestone Creek, Valencia Creek & Avon Wilderness, VIC
  • Medium
  • Going6 GOING (3 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Jun 01 (Sat)

BEGINNERS ONLY trip through Tallarook

  • Tallarook, VIC
  • Easy/Medium
  • Going11 JOINED (19 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED