Trips in All States

Apr 14 (Sun) to Apr 22 (Mon)

Easter in Tasmania

  • West coast Tasmania, TAS
  • Medium/Hard
  • Going2 GOING (4 Interested)
  • Only 2 Spots Left

Nov 09 (Fri) to Nov 12 (Mon)

6TH Annual Ranger/BT50 Victorian Weekend Away

  • Victorian High Country, VIC
  • Easy/Medium
  • Going7 GOING (11 Interested)

Nov 12 (Mon) to Nov 18 (Sun)

High country vic

  • Alpine national park / Avon wilderness park, VIC
  • Medium
  • Going4 GOING (10 Interested)

Nov 19 (Mon) to Nov 30 (Fri)

Victorian High Country

  • Victorian High Country, NSW
  • Medium
  • Going2 GOING (10 Interested)

Sep 13 (Thu) to Sep 29 (Sat)

Simpson Desert

  • Simpson Desert, SA
  • Medium/Hard
  • Going3 GOING (10 Interested)
  • TRIP IN PROGRESS

Sep 22 (Sat)

Cobaw Crawl

  • Cobaw, VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • Going2 JOINED (2 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Sep 21 (Fri) to Sep 23 (Sun)

Big River to Mount Terrible

  • Big River to Mount Terrible, VIC
  • Easy/Medium
  • Going3 GOING
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Sep 15 (Sat)

Toolangi Day Trip

  • Toolangi State Forest, VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • Going6 JOINED (1 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Sep 08 (Sat) to Sep 09 (Sun)

Woods point

  • Woods point area, VIC
  • Medium
  • Going6 GOING (4 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Sep 01 (Sat)

Tallarook State Forest - day before fathers day

  • Tallarook State Forest, VIC
  • Medium
  • Going3 JOINED (1 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Sep 07 (Fri) to Sep 09 (Sun)

Dargo to Bright Dash

  • Alpine National Park, VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • Going6 GOING (11 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Sep 01 (Sat)

Cobaw

  • Cobaw, VIC
  • Hard
  • (2 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Aug 26 (Sun)

Toolangi

  • Toolangi, VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • (2 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Aug 28 (Tue)

Midweek Central Gippsland Tour to Moroka Hut

  • Central Gippsland / Avon Wilderness Park, VIC
  • Medium
  • Going5 JOINED
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Sep 01 (Sat)

Mt Disapointment 3rd edition

  • Mt Disapointment State Forest, VIC
  • Easy/Medium
  • Going6 JOINED (3 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Aug 22 (Wed)

Tallarook Mid Week Meander

  • Tallarook, VIC
  • Easy/Medium
  • Going4 JOINED (4 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Aug 18 (Sat)
  • Going12 JOINED (4 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Aug 18 (Sat)

Cobaw run

  • Cobaw state forest, VIC
  • Hard
  • (1 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Aug 12 (Sun)

MT Matlock snow trip

  • Mt Matlock, VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • Going5 JOINED (6 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Sep 22 (Sat)

gippsland high country meet up

  • heyfield, VIC
  • Easy/Medium
  • Going8 JOINED (16 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Aug 11 (Sat) to Aug 12 (Sun)

Watagans Np & Olney SF

  • Watagans NP and Olney SF, NSW
  • Medium
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Aug 04 (Sat) to Aug 05 (Sun)

Walhalla to Licola

  • Walhalla, Licola, VIC
  • Medium
  • Going7 GOING (3 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Aug 04 (Sat)

Introductory to Mt Disapointment Trip 2

  • Mt Disapointment, VIC
  • Easy/Medium
  • Going10 JOINED (3 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Aug 26 (Sun)

Toolangi

  • Toolangi state forest, VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • (8 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Jul 28 (Sat)

Mt Disappointment Loop

  • Mt Disa, VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • (1 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Aug 02 (Thu) to Aug 04 (Sat)

Woods Point / Matlock / Selma

  • Vic High Country, VIC
  • Medium
  • (1 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Aug 11 (Sat)

Tallarook Newbie trip

  • Tallarook, VIC
  • Easy/Medium
  • Going7 JOINED (9 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Jul 28 (Sat) to Jul 29 (Sun)

Woods point

  • Woods point, VIC
  • Medium
  • Going4 GOING (1 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Aug 19 (Sun)

Woodford to lake Borumba day trip

  • Conondale ranges, QLD
  • Easy/Medium
  • Going4 JOINED (2 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Jul 08 (Sun)

Snow trip 2, Big River Matlock (maybe Terrible)

  • Snow trip 2, Big river, Matlock / Terrible, VIC
  • Medium
  • Going6 JOINED (3 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED