Trips in All States

Jan 21 (Sun)

Toolangi - Day Trip

  • Toolangi, VIC
  • Medium
  • Going7 GOING (4 Interested)
  • TRIP FULL

Jan 26 (Fri)

Australia Day in Wombat SF

  • Wombat state forest, VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • Going5 GOING (7 Interested)
  • TRIP FULL

Feb 10 (Sat) to Feb 11 (Sun)

High country night run

  • Licola, VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • Going5 GOING (6 Interested)
  • TRIP FULL

Mar 29 (Thu) to Apr 08 (Sun)

Tassie Easter 2018

  • Tassie, VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • Going4 GOING (11 Interested)
  • Only 1 Spot Left

Jan 26 (Fri) to Jan 28 (Sun)
  • Going5 GOING (3 Interested)
  • TRIP FULL

Jul 15 (Sun) to Aug 26 (Sun)

Cape York 2018

  • Cape York, QLD
  • Medium/Hard
  • Going5 GOING (11 Interested)
  • TRIP FULL

Sep 01 (Sat)
  • TRIP CANCELLED

Sep 01 (Sat)
  • TRIP CANCELLED

Jan 13 (Sat)
  • Going6 JOINED (6 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Jan 14 (Sun) to Jan 16 (Tue)

Beginner Trip to Talbotville

  • TRIP POSTPONED, VIC
  • Easy/Medium
  • (2 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Jan 07 (Sun)

A Tour around Toolangi.

  • Toolangi State Forest., VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • Going7 JOINED (8 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Jan 03 (Wed) to Jan 04 (Thu)
  • Going9 GOING (2 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Jan 01 (Mon)

Mount Wellington Exploration Day Trip

  • Mount Wellington forest, TAS
  • Easy/Medium
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Dec 30 (Sat)

sat day day trip

  • toolangi, VIC
  • Easy/Medium
  • Going4 JOINED (1 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Jan 01 (Mon)

New year's day Mt Disappointment cruise

  • Mt Disappointment, VIC
  • Medium
  • Going6 JOINED (5 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Jan 08 (Mon)

Woods Point day trip Monday Jan 8

  • Yarra State Forest, VIC
  • Easy/Medium
  • Going8 JOINED (5 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Dec 20 (Wed)

Pilbara - Weeli Wolli

  • Weeli Wolli, WA
  • Medium
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Dec 17 (Sun)

Blackwood to Daylesford

  • Wombat state forest, VIC
  • Medium
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Dec 10 (Sun)

Day out

  • Bunyip State Park, VIC
  • Medium
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Jan 07 (Sun)

Wombat Sunday Run 2.0

  • Wombat State Forest, VIC
  • Medium
  • Going7 JOINED (5 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Nov 11 (Sat)

Toolangi - Beginners trip

  • Toolangi state forest, VIC
  • Easy
  • Going4 JOINED (3 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Nov 07 (Tue)

Toolangi day trip

  • Toolangi, VIC
  • Medium
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Nov 03 (Fri)

toolangi night run

  • Toolangi state forest, VIC
  • Medium
  • (1 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Nov 07 (Tue)

Toolangi day trip

  • Toolangi state forest, VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • Going5 JOINED (6 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Nov 04 (Sat)

(Another) Mount Cole Trip

  • Mount cole, VIC
  • Hard
  • Going3 JOINED (2 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Dec 16 (Sat)

Toolangi step up

  • Toolangi State Forest, VIC
  • Medium
  • Going8 JOINED (13 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Dec 09 (Sat)

4WDTRIP End of Year/Xmas Family Day

  • Templestowe, VIC
  • Easy
  • Going17 JOINED (22 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Dec 01 (Fri) to Dec 03 (Sun)
  • Going25 GOING (11 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Oct 07 (Sat)

Mt dissapointment

  • Mt dissapointment, VIC
  • Hard
  • Going3 JOINED (2 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Nov 18 (Sat)

Ellis TK

  • Wesburn Yarra Valley, VIC
  • Hard
  • Going3 JOINED (2 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED