Trips in All States

Aug 19 (Sat)

Mt Disappointment Loop - bring it on!

  • Mt Disappointment, VIC
  • Medium
  • Going3 GOING (6 Interested)
  • Only 3 Spots Left

Aug 19 (Sat) to Aug 20 (Sun)

Mount Sunday Road - Extreme Snow Trip

  • High Country, VIC
  • Hard
  • (1 Interested)

Aug 19 (Sat) to Aug 20 (Sun)
  • Going6 GOING (4 Interested)
  • Only 1 Spot Left

Sep 23 (Sat)

Tassie 4x4 Trip to Pelverata Falls

  • Pelverate Falls/Snug Tiers, TAS
  • Easy/Medium
  • Going4 GOING (5 Interested)

Oct 01 (Sun) to Oct 06 (Fri)

Flinders and Gammon Ranges

  • Port Augusta, SA
  • Easy/Medium
  • (2 Interested)

Aug 19 (Sat)

Selma Snow run.

  • Walhalla, VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • Going7 GOING (10 Interested)
  • Only 1 Spot Left

Aug 21 (Mon) to Oct 04 (Wed)

Easy Does It

  • Central Queensland to the Gulf then to NT, QLD
  • Easy/Medium

Oct 19 (Thu) to Oct 22 (Sun)

Robe 2017

  • Robe/Beachport, SA
  • Easy/Medium
  • Going20 GOING (16 Interested)
  • TRIP FULL

Nov 04 (Sat) to Nov 05 (Sun)

Mt Cole Revisited (camping)

  • Mt Cole, VIC
  • Hard
  • Going6 GOING (15 Interested)

Sep 23 (Sat) to Sep 24 (Sun)

Beechworth - Myrtleford explore

  • Beechworth - Myrtleford, VIC
  • Hard
  • Going5 GOING (9 Interested)
  • TRIP FULL

Dec 28 (Thu) to Dec 30 (Sat)

Avon River

  • Glenmaggie/Avon/Licola region, VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • Going6 GOING (15 Interested)
  • TRIP FULL

Sep 29 (Fri) to Oct 22 (Sun)

Simpson Desert - Hay River

  • Simpson Desert (North -> South Crossing), SA
  • Medium
  • Going2 GOING (3 Interested)
  • Only 3 Spots Left

Jul 15 (Sun) to Aug 26 (Sun)

Cape York 2018

  • Cape York, QLD
  • Medium/Hard
  • Going5 GOING (6 Interested)
  • TRIP FULL

Nov 05 (Sun)

Wombat and Lerderderg State Forest

  • Wombat and Lerderderg State Forest, VIC
  • Medium
  • Going10 GOING (21 Interested)
  • TRIP FULL

Jul 18 (Tue) to Dec 18 (Mon)

Overnight Swag and Snow Trip Mt Matlock area, with a day trip option (CANCELLED)

  • Big River State Forest / Woods Point, VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • (48 Interested)
  • TRIP IN PROGRESS

Sep 08 (Fri) to Oct 08 (Sun)

cape york classic

  • cairns to tip of cape york ( old tele track), QLD
  • Medium/Hard
  • Going3 GOING (5 Interested)
  • Only 1 Spot Left

Aug 28 (Mon) to Sep 08 (Fri)

Simpson Desert August 2017

  • Simpson Desert, VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • Going5 GOING (6 Interested)

Nov 04 (Sat)

a run through bunyip

  • bunyip state forest, VIC
  • Easy/Medium
  • TRIP CANCELLED

Nov 26 (Sun)

Toolangi

  • Toolangi State Forest, VIC
  • Easy/Medium
  • TRIP CANCELLED

Sep 01 (Sat)
  • TRIP CANCELLED

Sep 01 (Sat)
  • TRIP CANCELLED

Aug 06 (Sun)

Neerim day trip

  • Neerim State Forrest, VIC
  • Medium
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Aug 07 (Mon)
  • Going9 JOINED (1 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Aug 05 (Sat) to Aug 06 (Sun)

Licola loop

  • Licola, Vic, VIC
  • Medium
  • Going7 GOING (10 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Jul 30 (Sun)

Mt Matlock and surrounding area.

  • Mt Matlock and surrounding area., VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • Going5 JOINED (1 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Jul 23 (Sun)

Wombat Sunday Run

  • Wombat SF, VIC
  • Medium
  • Going7 JOINED (5 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Jul 22 (Sat)

Walhalla - Mt Selma Loop.

  • Walhalla, VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • Going8 JOINED (2 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Jul 22 (Sat) to Jul 23 (Sun)

Woods point and tracks

  • Woods point, VIC
  • Medium
  • Going3 GOING
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Jul 15 (Sat)

Cobaw night run (this saturday)

  • cobaw state park, VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Jul 08 (Sat)

Cruse around Matlock and Terrible

  • Big River, VIC
  • Medium
  • Going5 JOINED (1 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED