Trips in All States

Nov 04 (Sat)

(Another) Mount Cole Trip

  • Mount cole, VIC
  • Hard
  • Going2 GOING (3 Interested)
  • Only 2 Spots Left

Dec 16 (Sat)

Toolangi step up

  • Toolangi State Forest, VIC
  • Medium
  • Going8 GOING (8 Interested)
  • TRIP FULL

Jan 26 (Fri) to Jan 28 (Sun)
  • Going5 GOING (1 Interested)
  • TRIP FULL

Dec 09 (Sat)

4WDTRIP End of Year/Xmas Family Day

  • Templestowe, VIC
  • Easy
  • Going20 GOING (20 Interested)

Dec 01 (Fri) to Dec 03 (Sun)
  • Going41 GOING (11 Interested)

Nov 18 (Sat)

Ellis TK

  • Wesburn Yarra Valley, VIC
  • Hard
  • Going6 GOING (1 Interested)
  • TRIP FULL

Jan 03 (Wed)

Cobaw challenge

  • Cobaw, VIC
  • Hard
  • Going4 GOING (7 Interested)
  • TRIP FULL

Nov 24 (Fri) to Nov 27 (Mon)
  • Going9 GOING (15 Interested)

Nov 04 (Sat) to Nov 07 (Tue)

Dargo to Licola via Mount Stirling

  • Alpine National Park, VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • Going6 GOING (8 Interested)
  • TRIP FULL

Nov 27 (Mon) to Nov 28 (Tue)

VIC high country Corryong to Omeo

  • Kosciusko, NSW
  • Medium/Hard
  • (8 Interested)

Nov 04 (Sat) to Nov 05 (Sun)

Mt Cole Revisited (camping)

  • Mt Cole, VIC
  • Hard
  • Going6 GOING (19 Interested)
  • TRIP FULL

Dec 28 (Thu) to Dec 30 (Sat)

Avon River

  • Glenmaggie/Avon/Licola region, VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • Going6 GOING (16 Interested)
  • TRIP FULL

Jul 15 (Sun) to Aug 26 (Sun)

Cape York 2018

  • Cape York, QLD
  • Medium/Hard
  • Going4 GOING (10 Interested)
  • Only 1 Spot Left

Nov 05 (Sun)

Wombat and Lerderderg State Forest

  • Wombat and Lerderderg State Forest, VIC
  • Medium
  • Going10 GOING (20 Interested)
  • TRIP FULL

Jul 18 (Tue) to Dec 18 (Mon)

Overnight Swag and Snow Trip Mt Matlock area, with a day trip option (CANCELLED)

  • Big River State Forest / Woods Point, VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • (47 Interested)
  • TRIP IN PROGRESS

Nov 04 (Sat)

a run through bunyip

  • bunyip state forest, VIC
  • Easy/Medium
  • TRIP CANCELLED

Nov 26 (Sun)

Toolangi

  • Toolangi State Forest, VIC
  • Easy/Medium
  • TRIP CANCELLED

Sep 01 (Sat)
  • TRIP CANCELLED

Sep 01 (Sat)
  • TRIP CANCELLED

Oct 07 (Sat)

Mt dissapointment

  • Mt dissapointment, VIC
  • Hard
  • Going3 JOINED (2 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Sep 29 (Fri) to Oct 01 (Sun)

Photography trip Big Desert and Silo Art

  • Big Desert, Wyperfeld National Park, VIC
  • Easy/Medium
  • Going2 GOING (1 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Sep 29 (Fri) to Oct 01 (Sun)

Woods point and tracks

  • Woods point, VIC
  • Medium
  • Going6 GOING
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Sep 22 (Fri) to Sep 24 (Sun)

Coopers Creek Campground to Licola-ish

  • South Alpine National Park, VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • Going4 GOING
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Sep 30 (Sat) to Oct 01 (Sun)

Heyfield and surrounds exploring

  • Heyfield surrounding areas, VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • (6 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Sep 16 (Sat)

Another Selma Snow Run

  • Walhalla/Mt Baw Baw area, VIC
  • Medium
  • Going6 JOINED (7 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Sep 16 (Sat) to Sep 17 (Sun)

.

  • ., VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • Going3 GOING (1 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Sep 10 (Sun)

Family day out at mt dissapointment

  • Mt dissapointment, VIC
  • Medium
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Sep 09 (Sat)

Mt matlock day trip

  • MT MATLOCK vic, VIC
  • Easy/Medium
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Sep 09 (Sat) to Sep 10 (Sun)

Woods point and tracks

  • Woods point, VIC
  • Medium
  • Going5 GOING (1 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Sep 09 (Sat) to Sep 10 (Sun)

Weekend away Dargo style.

  • Nicholson/Mt. Alfred state forest and further nth., VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • Going6 GOING (2 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED