Trips in All States

Jul 18 (Thu) to Jul 31 (Wed)

Cape York July 2019

  • Cape York, FNQ, VIC
  • Medium
  • Only 1 Spot Left

Jun 22 (Sat) to Jun 23 (Sun)

Walhalla Weekend

  • Walhalla, VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • Going8 GOING (2 Interested)
  • TRIP FULL

Jun 22 (Sat)

Tallarook

  • Tallarook state forest, VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • Going3 GOING (1 Interested)
  • Only 2 Spots Left

Jun 29 (Sat) to Jul 23 (Tue)

Simpson Crossing 2019 (West to East)

  • Simpson Desert, VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • (2 Interested)

Jun 22 (Sat) to Jun 23 (Sun)
  • Going5 GOING (1 Interested)

Aug 27 (Tue) to Sep 11 (Wed)

Cape York September 2019

  • Cape York, QLD
  • Medium/Hard
  • (8 Interested)
  • Only 3 Spots Left

Jun 16 (Sun)

Cobaw

  • Cobaw, VIC
  • Hard
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Jun 09 (Sun)

Toolangi play

  • Toolangi, VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • Going7 JOINED
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Jun 07 (Fri) to Jun 09 (Sun)
  • (3 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Jun 01 (Sat)

Cobaw Forest

  • Cobaw State Forest, VIC
  • Medium
  • (1 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Jun 01 (Sat)

Mt Disappointment - Exploring

  • Mt Disapointment State Forest, VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • Going3 JOINED
  • TRIP COMPLETED

May 18 (Sat)

Unscripted Trip to Mt Dissapointment

  • Mt Disapointment State Forest in VIC, VIC
  • Medium
  • TRIP COMPLETED

May 17 (Fri)

Last minute Cobaw

  • Cobaw, VIC
  • Medium
  • Going4 JOINED (1 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

May 18 (Sat) to May 19 (Sun)

Toolangi revisit

  • Toolangi State Forest, Vic, VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Jun 14 (Fri) to Jun 16 (Sun)

Freestone Creek, Valencia Creek & Avon Wilderness

  • Freestone Creek, Valencia Creek & Avon Wilderness, VIC
  • Medium
  • Going6 GOING (3 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Jun 01 (Sat)

BEGINNERS ONLY trip through Tallarook

  • Tallarook, VIC
  • Easy/Medium
  • Going11 JOINED (19 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

May 17 (Fri) to May 19 (Sun)

Mt Cole + Pyrenees Chill + Thrill!

  • Mt Cole, VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • Going5 GOING (1 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

May 05 (Sun)

Mt Dissa Sunday Quick Morning Session

  • Mount Dissapointment State Forest, VIC
  • Medium
  • Going4 JOINED (2 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

May 04 (Sat)

Tallarook exploring

  • Tallarook state forest, VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • Going4 JOINED
  • TRIP COMPLETED

May 04 (Sat) to May 05 (Sun)

Walhalla Overnighter

  • Walhalla, VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • Going7 GOING (1 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

May 03 (Fri) to May 06 (Mon)

4 Day casual trek in Vic High Country 3rd-6th May

  • Victorian High Country, VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • (1 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Apr 27 (Sat)

Black Spur Inn to Toolangi

  • Narbethong + Toolangi, VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • Going2 JOINED (2 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Apr 22 (Mon)

Day run

  • Nerrim south, VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • (1 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

May 08 (Wed) to May 12 (Sun)

Vic High Country - Mt Pinnabar - Dartmouth - Mt Beauty

  • Victorian High Country, VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • (2 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Apr 13 (Sat)

Mt Disapointment State Forest in VIC

  • Mt Disapointment State Forest in VIC, VIC
  • Medium
  • Going5 JOINED (2 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

May 04 (Sat) to May 18 (Sat)

Cape York May 2019

  • Cape York, QLD
  • Medium/Hard
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Apr 19 (Fri) to Apr 25 (Thu)

Cancelled - Robe in Easter

  • Beachport, SA
  • Easy/Medium
  • Going3 GOING (1 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Mar 31 (Sun)

Toolangi

  • Toolangi State Forest, VIC
  • Medium
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Mar 30 (Sat)

Mt Disapointment State Forest in VIC

  • Mt Disapointment State Forest in VIC, VIC
  • Medium
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Mar 30 (Sat)

  • Mt Disapointment State Forest in VIC in VIC, VIC
  • Medium
  • TRIP COMPLETED