Trips in All States

May 06 (Sat) to May 07 (Sun)
  • Going4 GOING (6 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Apr 25 (Tue) to Apr 30 (Sun)
  • (4 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Apr 28 (Fri) to Apr 30 (Sun)

Wonnangatta

  • Vic High Country, VIC
  • Hard
  • Going6 GOING (2 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Apr 29 (Sat) to Apr 30 (Sun)

Canelled - 4x4 and Mountain Bike Trip

  • Marysville Area, VIC
  • Medium
  • Going2 GOING (4 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Apr 14 (Fri)

gembrook

  • gembrook, VIC
  • Medium
  • Going5 JOINED (4 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Apr 08 (Sat)

teewah beach

  • teewah beach, QLD
  • Easy/Medium
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Apr 01 (Sat)

Tallarook day trip

  • Tallarook state forest, VIC
  • Easy/Medium
  • Going4 JOINED (1 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Apr 14 (Fri) to Apr 16 (Sun)

Border Track _Easter weekend

  • Ngarkat NP, Border track VIC-SA border, VIC
  • Medium
  • (6 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Mar 31 (Fri) to Apr 02 (Sun)
  • Going6 GOING
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Mar 28 (Tue) to Mar 31 (Fri)

4x4 Beach Trip - Belmont Wetlands (Newcastle)

  • Belmont Wetlands/ Newcastle, NSW
  • Easy/Medium
  • Going2 GOING
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Apr 01 (Sat)

Mt Disappointment - Cobaw cancelled due to rain

  • Mt Disappointment, VIC
  • Medium
  • Going6 JOINED (2 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

May 13 (Sat) to May 14 (Sun)
  • Going5 GOING (4 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Jul 01 (Sat) to Jul 16 (Sun)

Red Centre Nothern Territory Trip Melbourne to Alice Springs

  • Red Centre / Uluru / Alice Springs, VIC
  • Easy/Medium
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Mar 12 (Sun)

Bunyip day out

  • Bunyip state forest, VIC
  • Medium
  • Going5 JOINED (2 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Sep 08 (Fri) to Oct 08 (Sun)

cape york classic

  • cairns to tip of cape york ( old tele track), QLD
  • Medium/Hard
  • Going3 GOING (5 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Apr 09 (Sun) to May 02 (Tue)

Australian northern circle

  • Gold Coast, Birdsville, Simpson Desert, Broom, Dar, QLD
  • Easy/Medium
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Mar 18 (Sat)
  • Going7 JOINED (7 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Mar 17 (Fri) to Mar 19 (Sun)

Beginner Trip to the Victorian High Country (CANCELLED DUE TO FIRES)

  • http://emergency.vic.gov.au/respond/#, VIC
  • Easy/Medium
  • (1 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Mar 11 (Sat) to Mar 13 (Mon)

Butcher Country

  • Caledonia River Track, Alpine National Park, VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • (1 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Apr 08 (Sat) to Apr 09 (Sun)

Jameson/woods point

  • Jameson/woods point, VIC
  • Hard
  • Going6 GOING (9 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Mar 24 (Fri) to Mar 26 (Sun)

Champion Spur Challenge

  • Woods Point, VIC
  • Medium
  • Going5 GOING (1 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Feb 24 (Fri) to Feb 25 (Sat)

Night run/Over nighter Ellis Track & Surrounds

  • Ellis Track & Surrounds, VIC
  • Hard
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Feb 24 (Fri) to Feb 25 (Sat)

Night run/Over nighter Ellis Track & Surrounds

  • Ellis Track & Surrounds, VIC
  • Hard
  • Going3 GOING (2 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Feb 11 (Sat) to Feb 12 (Sun)

Woods point and tracks

  • Woods point, VIC
  • Medium
  • Going2 GOING
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Feb 11 (Sat)

Mt Blue Rag

  • Blue Rag Range track, VIC
  • Medium
  • (2 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Feb 17 (Fri) to Feb 19 (Sun)
  • Going5 GOING (4 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Mar 31 (Fri) to Apr 03 (Mon)

Border Track

  • Border Track SA, VIC
  • Medium
  • Going7 GOING (3 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Feb 18 (Sat)

Wombat state forest

  • Wombat state forest, VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • Going4 JOINED (5 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Jan 26 (Thu)

Mt Disappointment half day Australia Day

  • Mt Disappointment VIC, VIC
  • Medium
  • Going5 JOINED (3 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

May 06 (Sat) to May 07 (Sun)
  • Going8 GOING (16 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED