Trips in All States

Mar 16 (Sat)

Mt Disapointment day out (cancelled)

  • Mt Disapointment, VIC
  • Easy/Medium
  • Going6 JOINED (9 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Mar 02 (Sat)

Mt Disapointment day out

  • Mt Disapointment, VIC
  • Easy/Medium
  • (1 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Mar 07 (Thu) to Mar 21 (Thu)

Victoria High Country

  • Victoria High Country, VIC
  • Easy/Medium
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Apr 19 (Fri) to Apr 28 (Sun)

Limestone Creek/ Davies High Plain

  • Limestone Creek, VIC
  • Medium
  • Going9 GOING (7 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Feb 24 (Sun)
  • Going2 JOINED
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Feb 13 (Wed)

Day trip to Cobaw

  • Cobaw State Forrest, VIC
  • Medium
  • Going2 JOINED (2 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Feb 10 (Sun)

Mt Disappointment - reverse loop

  • Mt Disa, VIC
  • Medium
  • Going6 JOINED (4 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Feb 02 (Sat)

Toolangi - Twilight Drive

  • Toolangi, VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • Going2 JOINED (1 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Feb 02 (Sat)

Toolangi Day Trip

  • Toolangi State Forest, VIC
  • Medium
  • Going5 JOINED (3 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Jan 25 (Fri) to Jan 27 (Sun)

Aussie Day Long weekend blue rag

  • Blue Rag range, VIC
  • Medium
  • Going2 GOING (4 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Jan 25 (Fri) to Jan 28 (Mon)

Licola to Walhalla Via Mt Buller

  • Alpine National Park, VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • Going5 GOING (3 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Jan 20 (Sun)

Day out in Bunyip

  • Bunyip state forest, VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • Going6 JOINED (2 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Apr 25 (Thu) to Apr 28 (Sun)
  • Going8 GOING (9 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Jan 19 (Sat)

Paul's Range / Narbethong / Marysville explore

  • Paul's Range State Forest, VIC
  • Medium
  • Going6 JOINED (9 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Jan 25 (Fri) to Jan 28 (Mon)

Beachport/Robe SA - Australia Day Long Weekend 2019

  • Beachport / Robe SA, VIC
  • Easy/Medium
  • Going7 GOING (5 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Jan 10 (Thu)

Walhalla/macalister gorge

  • Walhalla/licola, VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • (1 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Jan 06 (Sun) to Jan 08 (Tue)

Talbotville 2 nighter

  • High Country - Talbotville and surrounds, VIC
  • Easy/Medium
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Jan 12 (Sat) to Jan 16 (Wed)

First Adventure in new Jeep

  • VIC / NSW High Country - Tom Groggin, VIC
  • Easy/Medium
  • (1 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Jan 03 (Thu) to Jan 06 (Sun)

Alpine Summer Tour 2019

  • Alpine National Park - Stratford to Bright, VIC
  • Medium
  • Going3 GOING (1 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Jan 06 (Sun)

Toolangi

  • TOOLANGI state forest, VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • Going2 JOINED
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Dec 28 (Fri)

Toolangi day trip

  • Toolangi, VIC
  • Medium
  • Going4 JOINED (2 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Dec 20 (Thu) to Jan 31 (Thu)

Finding the Best Runescape Kril

  • Runescape Kril Secrets, NSW
  • Easy
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Jan 05 (Sat) to Jan 06 (Sun)

Family camping 4x4 trip - bring your kids and family (Walhalla)

  • Walhalla Otooles and surrounding, VIC
  • Easy/Medium
  • Going16 GOING (7 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Dec 07 (Fri) to Dec 11 (Tue)

Vic High Country

  • Corryong/Omeo, VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • (2 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Jan 03 (Thu) to Jan 06 (Sun)

Mayford Meandering

  • Dargo High Plains, VIC
  • Medium
  • Going7 GOING (6 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Nov 27 (Tue)
  • Going2 JOINED (3 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Nov 25 (Sun)

Day out at Toolangi

  • Toolangi State Forest, VIC, VIC
  • Easy/Medium
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Nov 25 (Sun)

Mt Dissapointment

  • Mt Dissapointment, VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Nov 25 (Sun)

Enfield State Park

  • Mount Cole and Enfield state park, VIC
  • Easy/Medium
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Nov 24 (Sat)

Enfield state park

  • Enfield state park, VIC
  • Easy/Medium
  • TRIP COMPLETED