Trips in All States

Nov 23 (Fri) to Nov 25 (Sun)

Big River to Mount Terrible Friday to Sunday

  • Big River, Mount Terrible, Rubicon, VIC
  • Easy/Medium
  • Going5 GOING (2 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Dec 02 (Sun) to Dec 06 (Thu)

Wonnangatta high country trip

  • Vic High Country, VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • (3 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Nov 17 (Sat)

Toolangi family day trip.

  • Toolangi state forest, VIC
  • Medium
  • Going4 JOINED
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Nov 24 (Sat) to Nov 25 (Sun)

Exploration Trip - Secret Spot

  • Marysville, VIC
  • Hard
  • Going4 GOING (7 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Nov 30 (Fri) to Dec 02 (Sun)
  • Going17 GOING (11 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Nov 16 (Fri) to Nov 18 (Sun)

Big River to Mount Terrible (either meet Fri night or Sat morning at camp)

  • Big River, Mount Terrible, Jamieson, VIC
  • Easy/Medium
  • Going3 GOING (1 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Nov 17 (Sat)

Bunyip day trip

  • Bunyip State Park, VIC
  • Easy/Medium
  • Going8 JOINED (5 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Dec 07 (Fri) to Dec 09 (Sun)

WALHALLA AND DEEP CREEK

  • mt baw baw state forest, VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • Going4 GOING (3 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Nov 10 (Sat)

Mt. Disappointment

  • Mt Disapointment State Forest in VIC, VIC
  • Medium
  • Going8 JOINED (8 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Nov 10 (Sat)

Day trip to Cobaw

  • Cobaw State Forrest, VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • Going4 JOINED
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Nov 12 (Mon) to Nov 16 (Fri)
  • Going2 GOING (1 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Nov 03 (Sat)

A rolling day trip to Cobaw

  • Cobaw, VIC, VIC
  • Medium
  • Going2 JOINED (1 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Oct 31 (Wed) to Nov 28 (Wed)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Nov 06 (Tue)
  • Going3 JOINED (6 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Nov 03 (Sat) to Nov 06 (Tue)

Melbourne Cup High Country

  • Lovicks hut, VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Nov 10 (Sat) to Nov 11 (Sun)

Walhalla - Deep Creek Tracks

  • Walhalla, VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • Going6 GOING (5 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Nov 04 (Sun)

Toolangi Day Trip - Melb Cup Weekend.

  • Toolangi State Forest, VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • Going4 JOINED (4 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Nov 10 (Sat) to Nov 11 (Sun)

Walhalla over nighter

  • Walhalla/ East of Thompson Dam, VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • Going2 GOING (4 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Nov 03 (Sat) to Nov 06 (Tue)

Melbourne cup weekend

  • Eastern high country, VIC
  • Medium
  • Going2 GOING (4 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Nov 24 (Sat) to Nov 25 (Sun)

High country loop

  • Licola/woods point, VIC
  • Medium
  • Going7 GOING (13 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Nov 03 (Sat)

Newbie Trip Tallarook

  • Tallarook, VIC
  • Easy
  • Going10 JOINED (7 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Oct 19 (Fri) to Oct 21 (Sun)
  • Going3 GOING (4 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Oct 21 (Sun)

Mount Dissapointment

  • Mt Dissapointment, VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • Going5 JOINED (4 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Oct 19 (Fri) to Oct 21 (Sun)

Dargo to Bright Dash - Take 2

  • Alpine National Park, VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • Going5 GOING (8 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Oct 07 (Sun)

Tallarook Sunday Outing

  • Tallarook, VIC
  • Easy/Medium
  • Going9 JOINED (4 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Oct 07 (Sun)

Sunday Wombat Run

  • Wombat State Forest, VIC
  • Medium
  • Going4 JOINED (6 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Oct 20 (Sat) to Oct 21 (Sun)

Thomson dam/Aberfeldy

  • Aberfeldy, VIC
  • Medium
  • Going5 GOING (7 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Sep 28 (Fri)

Tallarook Day Trip

  • Tallarook, VIC
  • Easy/Medium
  • Going2 JOINED
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Sep 28 (Fri) to Sep 30 (Sun)

Buckland Valley camping

  • Buckland Valley, VIC
  • Easy/Medium
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Dec 16 (Sun)

Day out in Yawal

  • Yalwal, NSW
  • Medium/Hard
  • TRIP COMPLETED